|
Text Size: Decrease | Increase
HeaderLogo



 
 
 
 
 
 
Aerospace Systems 

Be sure to review the health plan options for which you are eligible, shown online through My Benefits Access. You must enroll in the Northrop Grumman Health Plan, or you will not have optional benefits coverage through Northrop Grumman, including medical, dental and vision coverage. When you are satisfied with your choices, you must save them. After you have saved your selections, print a summary of your benefits (which will serve as your confirmation statement). Your benefit elections will roll over from year to year, until you make a change.

If you need to enroll over the phone, please call Northrop Grumman Benefits Center (NGBC) at 1-800-894-4194 (outside the U.S, call: 718-354-1338) and speak with a benefits service representative to enroll. Benefits service representatives are available to assist you Monday through Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Eastern time, excluding holidays. If you are hearing impaired, you will need to use a relay service through your TTY/TDD service provider.

Before you enroll through My Benefits Access, please review the following information: 

 Benefits Teleconferences

New hires can participate in the following teleconference:

New Hire Benefits Briefing    

Mondays:
1:30pm ET/10:30am PT

Thursdays:
12 noon ET/9am PT

Dial in #:  877.740.2201
Global dial-in #:  720.988.2084
Passcode:  364034

Addtional briefings for informational purposes:

Benefit Briefing for International Employees  Updated briefing coming soon

Questions?
Call the Northrop Grumman Benefits Center (NGBC) at:
 
1-800-894-4194 
International:  718-354-1338
 
Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. ET
 
Hearing impaired - please use the relay service
 through your provider.